» » unePassante - No drama

unePassante - No drama mp3 album

unePassante - No drama mp3 album
  • Performer: unePassante
  • Title: No drama
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Date of release: 2013
  • Music style: Synth-pop
  • MP3 size: 1304 mb
  • FLAC size 1288 mb
  • Formats RA APE XM AA AU MP4 VQF

Music video for new single from UNEPASSANTE's upcoming album NO DRAMA (Album release: 12 April 2013 - Annathegranny Records). Shot in Barcelona, Spain, May 2012. Music and lyrics by Giulia Sarno Arranged and performed by UNEPASSANTE. Giulia Sarno - vox, guitar Michele Staino - bass, trumpet Emanuele Fiordellisi - electronics, synth sequences Additional synth by Andrea Pellegrini

More Than One In Number. Listen to Seasonal Beast now. Listen to Seasonal Beast in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Drama is the tenth studio album by the English progressive rock band Yes, released on 18 August 1980 by Atlantic Records. It was their first album to feature Trevor Horn as lead vocalist and keyboardist Geoff Downes, following the departures of Jon Anderson and Rick Wakeman after numerous attempts to record a new album in Paris and London had failed. Drama was recorded in a short amount of time as a tour was already booked prior to the change in personnel.

Les Poètes, Vol. 1 & 2.

An adaptation of Baudelaire's "À Une Passante". Starring: Guilherme de Souza Dias Sarah Gelinski. An adaptation of Baudelaire's "À Une Passante". Starring: Guilherme de Souza Dias Sarah Gelinski


1 Utterly Wrong
2 Seesaw
3 Valentine's. Or The End
4 Xman
5 Lullaby (the Air We Breathe)
6 Woodworms
7 Wonderful Robots
8 Extinction
9 War & Peace
10 Oh My Monster


  • Double Bass, Synth, Trumpet – Michele Staino
  • Drum, Electronic Drums, Synth – Emanuele Fiordellisi
  • Voice – Giulia Sarno

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8016670102632
MP3 albums Related at unePassante - No drama
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019