» » Sixx John - The Unxxpected

Sixx John - The Unxxpected mp3 album

Sixx John - The Unxxpected mp3 album
  • Performer: Sixx John
  • Title: The Unxxpected
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Date of release: 2002
  • MP3 size: 1256 mb
  • FLAC size 1573 mb

Nikki Sixx (born Frank Carlton Serafino Feranna, J. December 11, 1958) is an American musician, songwriter, radio host, and photographer, best known as the co-founder, bassist, and primary songwriter of the band Mötley Crüe. Prior to forming Mötley Crüe, Sixx was a member of Sister before going on to form London with his Sister bandmate Lizzie Grey.

MÖTLEY CRÜE bassist Nikki Sixx says that the band's self-titled album, which featured John Corabi on vocals instead of Vince Neil, was "very unfocused," with most of the songs lacking the "big" choruses that the group is known for. Released in 1994, "Mötley Crüe" ended up being a commercial failure in the wake of grunge despite a Top 10 placing on the album chart. Since then, many fans, as well as MÖTLEY CRÜE members Micks Mars (guitar) and Tommy Lee (drums), have voiced their opinion that the effort never got a fair shake.

Album: Prayers For The Damned Label: Eleven Seven. Album: Prayers For The Damned Label: Eleven Seven

Nikki Sixx is an American musician and is best known as the founder and bassist of the band, ‘Mötley Crüe’. This biography profiles his childhood, career, achievements, life and timeline. Three years later, they released a self-titled album with the newest band member, John Corabi, before they fired him in 1996. In 1997, they released the album, ‘Generation Swine’, which was the seventh heavy metal album by the band. After two years, Tommy Lee left the band and formed the temporary group, ‘Methods of Mayhem’. His position was taken over by Randy Castillo. Continue Reading Below. In 2000, the group remixed all of their songs and compiled it in an album titled, ‘New Tattoo’.

The xx are Romy Madley Croft, Oliver Sim and Jamie Smith. xx, their debut album, was recorded at XL Recordings’ in-house studio and released in August 2009. The album, which has gone gold, features the singles Crystalised, VCR, Basic Space, and Islands. Producers Jamie xx & The xx. Writers Baria Qureshi, Jamie xx, Missy Elliott & 3 more. Art Direction Phil Lee. Backing Vocals Oliver Sim & Romy Madley Croft.


A1 The Unxxpected (Radio) 4:00
A2 The Unxxpected (Instrumental)
A3 The Unxxpected (Accapella)
B1 The Unxxpected (Radio)
B2 The Unxxpected (Instrumental)
B3 The Unxxpected (Accapella)
MP3 albums Related at Sixx John - The Unxxpected
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019