» » Gyrls - Faith Ep

Gyrls - Faith Ep mp3 album

Gyrls - Faith Ep mp3 album
  • Performer: Gyrls
  • Title: Faith Ep
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Date of release: 2013
  • Music style: Synth-pop
  • MP3 size: 1828 mb
  • FLAC size 1716 mb

Faith EP. 5 years ago 5 years ago. Faith EP. 4. Tracks. and part of the rock band PARIS (side project from Nicolas Ker of Poni Hoax). 1 Disruptism 2 Go insane! 3 Disruptism (Principles of Geometry Remix) 4 Go insane! (Blackmail Remix). This FAITH EP finds its foundation in a perfectly crafted percussive core, with a strong melodic concern and an appeal for heavy 303 bassline and post springbreak debauche.

Faith - EP. Gyrls, Principles of Geometry, Blackmail. Release Date 2013-09-16.

Download Faith EP by Gyrls at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Want to stream Medii - Leap of Faith EP? Audiomack has a high-quality full album stream, album art & the complete tracklist - guaranteed. 1Leap of Faith (feat. Heather Sommer) Medii3:39.

School Gyrls formed in November 2008, roughly one year after vocalist Mandy Moseley crossed paths with Nick Cannon on the set of Nickelodeon’s Star Camp. Impressed with Moseley’s singing and dancing ability, Cannon began assembling a teen pop trio after the show wrapped up, eventually finalizing the lineup with the addition of Monica Anne Parales and Jacque Rae Pyles. After spending the remainder of 2009 working on a debut album, School Gyrls made another television appearance in 2010, this time as the subjects of a full-length movie that Cannon had written for Nickelodeon. Also starring teen heartthrob Justin Bieber, the film aired in February, one month before the release of School Gyrls’ self-titled debut album. Read full bio. TOP SONGS.

Have Faith - EP, 2016. Have Faith - EP, 2016.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Disruptism
Bass – Michaël TheisComposed By – Michaël TheisDrum Programming – Michaël TheisElectric Guitar – Michaël TheisSynth – Michaël Theis
2 Go Insane
Bass – Michaël TheisComposed By – Michaël TheisDrum Programming – Michaël TheisSynth – Michaël Theis
3 Disruptism (Principles Of Geometry Remix)
Composed By – Michaël TheisDrum Programming – Guillaumme Grosso, Jeremy DuvalSynth – Guillaume Grosso, Jeremy Duval
4 Go Insane (Blackmail Remix)
Bass Drum – Francois Marché, Stéphane BodinComposed By – Michaël TheisDrum Programming – Francois Marché, Stéphane Bodin


  • Composed By – Michaël Theis
  • Mastered By – Jonas Turbeaux
  • Mixed By – Michaël Theis

MP3 albums Related at Gyrls - Faith Ep
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019