NRBQ - NRBQ mp3 album

NRBQ - NRBQ mp3 album
  • Performer: NRBQ
  • Title: NRBQ
  • Genre: Jazz / Rock / Blues
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 1969
  • Music style: Blues Rock, Country Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Prog Rock
  • MP3 size: 1254 mb
  • FLAC size 1775 mb

NRBQ is an American rock band founded by Terry Adams (piano), Steve Ferguson (guitar) and Joey Spampinato (bass). The year the group initially formed was 1965/6. Adams disbanded the group for a time which reformed in 1967. It is known for its live performances, containing a high degree of spontaneity and levity, and blending rock, pop, jazz, blues and Tin Pan Alley styles.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Album, 1969, Columbia Records. 1. C'mon Everybody (Carl Perkins Cover). 2. Rocket Number 9. 3. Kentucky Slop Song. 4. Ida. 5. C'mon If You're Comin'.

Bass, Vocals – Jody St. Nicholas. Design – Phil Crandon. Drums, Percussion – . Engineer – Ed Kramer. Guitar, Vocals – Steve Ferguson. NRBQ ‎(LP, Album, RE). Columbia, Columbia.

Album starts at 173BPM, ends at 128BPM (-45), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by NRBQ.

NRBQ Nrbq to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on Qobuz. Listen to this album with our unlimited streaming subscriptions. Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription.

NRBQ - NRBQ Album Lyrics. Ain't No Horse Lyrics. I Want My Mommy Lyrics. NRBQ Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular NRBQ Lyrics.


A1 C'mon Everybody
A2 Rocket Number 9
A3 Kentucky Slop Song
A4 Ida
A5 C'mon If You're Comin'
A6 You Can't Hide
A7 I Didn't Know Myself
B1 Stomp
B2 Fergie's Prayer
B3 Mama Get Down Those Rock And Roll Shoes
B4 Hymn Number 5
B5 Hey! Baby
B6 Liza Jane
B7 Stay With Me

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Upton Printing Group


  • Bass, Vocals – Jody St. Nicholas
  • Engineer – Ed Kramer*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Steve Ferguson
  • Keyboards, Harmonica, Recorder, Vocals – Terry Adams
  • Liner Notes – Don Adams*, Mike Jahn, Richard Lorber
  • Percussion – G. T. Staley*
  • Producer – Frank Scinlaro
  • Producer, Arranged By – NRBQ
  • Trombone – Don Adams* (tracks: A2, A3, A6)
  • Vocals, Percussion [Auxiliary] – Frank Gadler


Produced for Mike Martineau Productions
Sleeve produced by the Upton Printing Group

℗ 1969
Made in England

Laminated front cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A): SBPG 63653 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (B): SBPG 63653 B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CS 9858 NRBQ NRBQ ‎(LP, Album, Pit) Columbia CS 9858 US 1969
OVCD-264 NRBQ NRBQ ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Omnivore Recordings OVCD-264 US 2018
SBP 473691 NRBQ NRBQ ‎(LP, Album) CBS SBP 473691 New Zealand 1969
PC 9858, CS 9858 NRBQ NRBQ ‎(LP, Album, RE) Columbia, Columbia PC 9858, CS 9858 Canada Unknown
PC 9858 NRBQ NRBQ ‎(LP, Album, RE) Columbia PC 9858 US Unknown

Comments: (1)
Easilly the dirtiest version of C'mon Everybody makes Pistols sound tame in comparison Track 2 Rocket Number 9 is a wonderfully weird jazz tinged jam for want of a better word and after that I'm struggling to find another track I like and it's still worth rating of 4/5
MP3 albums Related at NRBQ - NRBQ
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019