» » Seahaven - Acoustic Sessions

Seahaven - Acoustic Sessions mp3 album

Seahaven - Acoustic Sessions mp3 album
  • Performer: Seahaven
  • Title: Acoustic Sessions
  • Genre: Rock
  • Date of release: 2011
  • Music style: Emo
  • MP3 size: 1835 mb
  • FLAC size 1548 mb

Listen to music from Seahaven like Andreas, Honey Bee & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Seahaven. Seahaven came together in 2009 in Torrance, CA as the brainchild of lead singer, songwriter Kyle Soto. Kyle quickly rounded up their line-up with Michael Craver (guitar), Eric FIndlay (drums) and Mike DeBartolo (bass) and released their critically acclaimed debut EP, 'Ghost'. This caught the attention of the buzz punk/indie label, Run for Cover Records (Tigers Jaw, Basement, mewithoutYou) and the band soon released their debut LP 'Winter Forever' via RFC in November 2011.

Seahaven is an American band from Torrance, California. The band formed in 2009. They have released two full-length albums and two EPs. They released their first full-length album titled Winter Forever in 2011. They are currently signed to Run For Cover Records.

Album · 2013 · 24 Songs. Scandal of Grace (Acoustic Version). 4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) . 9:49. 5. Stay and Wait (Acoustic Version). 6. Mercy Mercy (Acoustic Version).

After ex-Final Fight drummer James Phillips decided to take a break from the hardcore tendencies of his previous band, he joined forces with Kyle Chadwick, Eric Findlay, and Michael Craver to create a sound that has been described as a somber combination of indie, punk elements and overtones that inspire and upllift your average punk-listener.

Ghost by Seahaven, released 25 May 2010 1. Plague 2. Birds 3. Bottled 4. Cobarde 5. Ghost 6. Love 7. Head In the Sand (Blinding Son) Recorded, Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Aaron Hellam at Castle Ultimate Studios Released by Creator - Destructor Records. bel I'm normally not really into pop punk, but Seahaven just execute it so well, you can't not listen to this. Thom DeSirant Fantastic first release, this has got a really strong theme that goes through the album that focuses on a child's abandonment by his father, his struggle with that, and his ability to move beyond with a new father "who embraced me with Love and no questions asked.

Release group by Seahaven. US. Release group information.

New Acoustic Sessions. Boyce Avenue - New Acoustic Sessions (2010). Songs in album Boyce Avenue - New Acoustic Sessions (2010).


A1 Bottled
A2 Plague
B1 Head In The Sand (Blinding Son)


Clear Cassette limited to 500, came with Seahaven 'Ghost' EP Packages released by City Of Gold Records.
MP3 albums Related at Seahaven - Acoustic Sessions
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019