» » Hammers - Vardøgr

Hammers - Vardøgr mp3 album

Hammers - Vardøgr mp3 album
  • Performer: Hammers
  • Title: Vardøgr
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 2012
  • Music style: Grindcore
  • MP3 size: 1265 mb
  • FLAC size 1165 mb

Vardøgr by Hammers by COF Records, released 14 March 2013 1. Casting Spells 2. Trepanning Infinity 3. Sleep For A Year 4. Endoteric 5. The Sun's Journey Through The Night 6. The Spectacle 7. Etiäinen 8. A Coffin In The Shape Of A Chapel 9. 22-22 10. Systole. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

5 January ·. It was the year 2009 when the first hammers records were released.

Listen to Hammers Radio featuring songs from Vardøgr free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Crowd Control 7", by Artillerist. 5 Ocak, 16:59 ·. Herkese Açık.

1 track · 8 December 2017. Hammers - EP. Play album. 5 tracks · 5 August 2006. 5 tracks · 4 August 2006.

Download and listen online 22:22 by Hammers. Format – mp3. Music video. 03:08 . 5 Мб 320 Кб/с. 9. On this page you can download song Hammers - 22:22 in mp3 and listen online. Watch music video "Hammers - 22:22" online. Send lyrics Send translation.

The Road Hammers is the debut album of The Road Hammers, a Canadian-based country rock band fronted by singer Jason McCoy. Released in 2005 on Open Road Recordings, it produced the singles "I'm a Road Hammer", "East Bound and Down" (a cover of the Jerry Reed song), "Nashville Bound" and "Girl on the Billboard" (a cover of the Del Reeves song). Each of these songs reached Top Ten on the Canadian country music charts for The Road Hammers.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Casting Spells
A2 Trepanning Infinity
A3 Sleep For A Year
A4 Endoteric
A5 The Sun's Journey Through The Night
B1 The Spectacle
B2 Etiäinen
B3 A Coffin In The Shape Of A Chapel
B4 22:22
Vocals [Sang] – Andy Doyle
B5 Systole

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Audiosiege
  • Mastered At – Enormous Door Studios
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 100660F


  • Drums – Nick*
  • Mastered By – Jack Control
  • Mixed By – Brad Boatright
  • Recorded By – Andrew Gibbons
  • Vocals, Bass, Words By – Daniel*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Music By [Riffs], Artwork – Sacha*


Pressing of 500 copies on black with special envelope style sleeve and booklet.

Recorded December 2011.
Mixed April 2012.
Mastered May 2012.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side A): 100660F1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side B): 100660F2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
COF23 Hammers Vardøgr ‎(Cass) Church Of Fuck COF23 UK 2012
none Hammers Vardøgr ‎(10xFile, FLAC) Not On Label (Hammers Self-released) none UK 2012
MP3 albums Related at Hammers - Vardøgr
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019