» » Various - Resistance Volume 1

Various - Resistance Volume 1 mp3 album

Various - Resistance Volume 1 mp3 album
  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Resistance Volume 1
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Date of release: 1996
  • Music style: Emo, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Thrash, Hardcore, Punk
  • MP3 size: 1974 mb
  • FLAC size 1951 mb

Various ‎– Resistance Volume 1. Label: Resistance ‎– RESCD - 01. Format: CD, Compilation.

Volume One by N I M B V S, released 03 May 2019 1. Gaia 2. The Revenant 3. Eidolon 4. Ultra Violet 5. Moving Mountains 6. Ambedo 7. Caesura 8. Dusk 9. Mantra 10. Static Souls. alien landscapes of distant planets. Try to feel the beauty of distant universes with debut album "Volume One".

The Resistance is the fifth studio album by English rock band Muse, released on 11 September 2009 by Helium-3 and Warner Bros. The album was produced by the band and mixed by Mark Stent, and was recorded from September 2008 to May 2009 at Studio Bellini in Lake Como, Italy. Musically, the record is similar to some of the band's previous material, mixing orchestral elements with rock and electronic music.

Bootleg Is Resistance, Volume I. 2007. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Bootleg Is Resistance, Volume I. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by ToToM.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Album · 2016 · 9 Songs. Dispersion Volume 1 Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Volume One, Volume 1, or Volume I may refer to: Albums. Volume One (The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band album), 1966. Volume One (Sleep album). Volume One (Fluff album). Volume One (She & Him album), 2008. Volume One (Two Steps from Hell album), 2006. Volume One (TV series), aired in 1949. The Honeydrippers: Volume One, 1984. Vol. 1 (Hurt album), 2006. Volume 1 (Mushroomhead video album), by Mushroomhead. Volume One, the remastered version of The Soft Machine by Soft Machine. Since its initial release as Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued by various record labels with different titles and artwork. Most of the material for Volume 1 was written by vocalist and guitarist Deron Miller before the addition of Ginsburg completed the band's lineup, during which time he and drummer Jess Margera were performing under the name Oil with live bassist Ryan Bruni.

Renews automatically. Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle Album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Greatful Orange You
Bass – J.MalmquistDrums – C.BremerforsGuitar – M.PrimGuitar, Vocals – F.Karlsson Lyrics By – F.Karlsson Music By – F.Karlsson
2 Slobax All Alone
Bass, Backing Vocals – M.PetterssonDrums – P.Andersson Guitar – D.GrananderGuitar, Vocals – T.Andersson Lyrics By – T.Andersson Music By – T.Andersson
3 Spaps Cromatic Termination
Bass – B.FollinDrums – J.TrofastGuitar – N.Wintersteller, P.Magnusson*Lyrics By – P.Magnusson*Music By – P.Magnusson*Vocals – J.Kalin*
4 Happy Todd Scent
Bass – M.SamuelssonDrums – M.NilssonGuitar – J.Ramström*Guitar, Vocals – M.PetterssonLyrics By – M.Pettersson
5 The Last Unit Heading For Tomorrow
Bass – A.MobäckDrums – M.Karlsson Guitar, Backing Vocals – T.HedinMusic By – T.HedinVocals – R.Gustafsson
6 PC Phobia Knowing Your Face
Bass – C.PetterssonDrums – T.LindströmGuitar – H.Andersson, M.LindblomLyrics By – T.LindströmMusic By – T.LindströmVocals – A.Lindblom
7 Blind Choises
Bass, Backing Vocals – A.ErikssonDrums – T.BergquistGuitar – A.VictorinLyrics By – R.RonnefalkVocals – R.Ronnefalk
8 Gully Drain Just For Fun
Bass, Vocals – J.RoxbergDrums – M.LindeborgGuitar – P.Fagerstedt
9 Unicord Coming Home
Bass, Vocals – J.Nilsson*Drums – C.Molin*Guitar – D.Albinsson*Lyrics By – C.Molin*Music By – D.Albinsson*
10 Senseless For Us
Bass – D.NilssonDrums – M.NilssonGuitar – A.NilssonLyrics By – D.HoflundMusic By – A.NilssonVocals – D.Hoflund


  • Engineer, Mixed By – Johan Kalin
  • Mastered By – Peter Jingsäter


Compilation of bands that rehearsed at Musikhuset in Färjestaden, Öland. All tracks recorded at TBV's Studio in late 1995. Engineered and mixed by Johan Kalin.
MP3 albums Related at Various - Resistance Volume 1
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019