» » Slaves - Routine Breathing

Slaves - Routine Breathing mp3 album

Slaves  - Routine Breathing mp3 album
  • Performer: Slaves
  • Title: Routine Breathing
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2015
  • Music style: Post-Hardcore
  • MP3 size: 1555 mb
  • FLAC size 1387 mb

Routine Breathing is the second album by American post-hardcore band Slaves. The album was released on August 21, 2015. This is the first album to feature Weston Richmond on rhythm guitar and Colin Viera on bass. It is the last album by the band released under the Artery Recordings label.

A band name that seems uninspired enough that it’s seemingly predestined to fall into obscurity and blend around with its peers and competitors.

Slaves - Routine Breathing (2015). Genre: Post-Hardcore, Alternative Rock Country: USA Quality: MP3, 320 kbps. 01. Drowning In My Addiction 02. As The Light Cracks The Foundation 03. The Hearts Of Our Broken (feat. Garret Rapp of The Color Morale) 04. Burning Our Morals Away 05.

Post Hardcore Slaves (USA). Band Name Slaves (USA). Album Name Routine Breathing. Data de lançamento 21 Agosto 2015. Labels Artery Recordings.

ALBUM: Slaves – Routine Breathing. com/officialslaves Twitter: ww. witter. Indeed, ‘Routine Breathing’ is a step forward for Slaves, and it’s clear that they’re going for the more grand and epic choruses to go with their, if we’re being honest, stagnant take on the post-hardcore genre. This is only given them one step forward though, and with album number three there’s going to be a need for notable progression to avoid them being awashed with the plethora of bands trying to ascend to the surface for survival. Slaves need a breath of fresh air just as much as we do. Written by Zach Redrup (redrup).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Drowning In My Addiction
2 As the Light Cracks the Foundation
3 The Hearts Of Our Broken
Featuring – Garret Rapp
4 Burning Our Morals Away
5 Who Saves the Savior
Featuring – Spencer Chamberlain
6 Share the Sunshine Young Blood Pt. 2
Featuring – Kyle Lucas
7 Death Never Let Us Say Goodbye
8 Running Through The !6! With My Soul
9 Winter Everywhere
Featuring – Tilian Pearson
10 Why Fit in When You Can Stand Out?
11 Shoutout to All My Toaters.
12 Is Robbing Your Friends Supposed to Be Tight?
13 "One God"
14 We Are so Michelle Branch
15 If Only We Could Change


  • Lyrics By – Jonny Craig, Kyle Lucas
  • Music By – Alex Lyman , Weston Richmond
  • Producer, Engineer – Alex Lyman , Cameron Mizell


Limited to 1000 copies. Sold exclusively on merchnow.com

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 38317 88959 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AR129 Slaves Routine Breathing ‎(CD, Album) Artery Recordings AR129 US 2015
AR-129 Slaves Routine Breathing ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Artery Recordings AR-129 Unknown
MP3 albums Related at Slaves - Routine Breathing
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019