» » Ted Atking - Flash Resonance: News Flash

Ted Atking - Flash Resonance: News Flash mp3 album

Ted Atking - Flash Resonance: News Flash mp3 album
  • Performer: Ted Atking
  • Title: Flash Resonance: News Flash
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock / Screen & Stage
  • Music style: Abstract, Electro, Synth-pop, Ambient
  • MP3 size: 1248 mb
  • FLAC size 1592 mb

Flash is the self-titled debut studio album by British band Flash, released in February 1972 by Sovereign Records. Guitarist Peter Banks played with several bands before forming Flash, including The Nighthawks in 1963, The Devil's Disciples in 1964, The Syndicats in 1965 and then The Syn with Chris Squire on bass in 1965.

Companies, etc. Printed By – Imprimerie Saint-Roch. Composed By – Ted Atking. Photography By – B. De Monès. Related Music albums to Flash Resonance: News Flash 2 by Ted Atking. Cecil Wary - Flash Resonance: Pop Incidence Shelter, The - Royal Flash Red Five - Flash Hell's Engine, The Hip Priests, The Killer Hearts, Flash House - US vs UK Flash Litmus - Flash Litmus Cyanide - Mac The Flash Larry White - News Flash Freza & DJ Flash - Ritmix The Explosion - Flash Flash Flash.

Listen to music from Ted Atking and his Orchestra like The Man From Nowhere, Summer song & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Ted Atking and his Orchestra.

There are no setlists by Ted Atking & Alain Feanch on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. Gigs seen live by. Nobody has seen Ted Atking & Alain Feanch live yet! Last updated: 25 May 2019, 14:28 Etc/UTC.


A1 News Flash I 1:51
A2 News Flash II 2:38
A3 Mundial Flash 2:23
A4 Pop Flash 2:31
A5 Blue Country 2:06
A6 Las Vegas Moment 2:52
A7 Electronic Flash 2:42
B1 News Flash III 1:16
B2 News Flash IV 1:37
B3 News Flash V 1:52
B4 War Suspense 2:56
B5 Happening Flash 2:21
B6 Joy Joy News 3:06
B7 Diplomatic Movement 1:53
B8 Magic Sound 2:07


  • Music By – Ted Atking
MP3 albums Related at Ted Atking - Flash Resonance: News Flash
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019