» » Peals - Honey

Peals - Honey mp3 album

Peals - Honey mp3 album
  • Performer: Peals
  • Title: Honey
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Date of release: 2016
  • Music style: Experimental
  • MP3 size: 1315 mb
  • FLAC size 1334 mb

Genre: Instrumental Rock. Rock, Album, WEB. Related Posts. Peals – Peals (2018).

Genre: Post Rock, Ambient. Скачать Peals - Honey (2016) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы.

Or consider a donation? Track List.

There is an envelope attached to the lid that contains a download code for the album in any format that you would like.

Peals is an instrumental band from Baltimore composed of William Cashion (Future Islands) and Bruce.

Photo: Monique Crabb. Peals, the Baltimore-based duo of William Cashion (Future Islands) and Bruce Willen (ex-Double Dagger) have announced their forthcoming second album. It’s called Honey, and it’s out September 16 on Friends Records. Recorded over a three-year period in Willen’s Baltimore home, Honey promises to refine and expand upon the sound the band established on 2013’s Walking Field. Taking lead track Become Younger as any indication, that means Honey and its hazy, instrumental pop melodies will likely be the soundtrack to all of your finest daydreams in the coming months.


A1 Become Younger
A2 Wind Honey
A3 Essential Attitudes
A4 Tehachapi Loop
A5 Punk Migration
B1 Trillium
B2 Grapefruit
B3 Pink Cloud
B4 Koan 2


  • Guitar, Bass, Synth, Voice – James Iha (tracks: 5)
  • Mastered By – Sarah Register
  • Saxophone – Andy Abelow (tracks: 8)
  • Written By, Recorded By – Peals


William Cashion : electric, acoustic, floating & bass guitar; field recordings.

Bruce Willen : electric, percussive, & acoustic guitars; keyboards; toy piano; bells; field recordings

Guitars, bass, synth & voice on "Punk Migration" by James Iha (Orange Butterscotch Music/BMI)

Saxophone on "Pink Cloud" by Andy Abelow

Banjo & 16mm film loops on "New Year's Whale" by Phil Davis

All songs written by Peals, Mellow Curb Music (ASCAP) except "Punk Migration" by W. Cashion/B. Willen/J. Iha, "Pink Cloud" by W. Cashion/B Willen/A. Abelow & "New Year's Whale" by W. Cashion/B. Willen/P. Davis

Recorded by Peals in Baltimore between December 2013 & April 2016. Mixed and additional tracking by Chester Endersby Gwazda.

Honey was mostly recorded in Bruce's living room and Chester's home studio except some guitars on "Become Younger" by Dan Frome and bass on "Essential Attitudes" by William at home. James Iha recorded his tracks at Eye Sky Studios, Los Angeles.

Mastered by Sarah Register at The Mastering Palace NYC.

Copyright Peals 2016. All rights reserved

Design & layout by Peals
Infinity Bridge collage by Peals, 2016
Cover : Janice B. Willen "Wind Yarn Paper" monoprint, 1983

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 85456 43680 3

MP3 albums Related at Peals - Honey
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019