» » Various - Thirteen

Various - Thirteen mp3 album

Various - Thirteen mp3 album
  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Thirteen
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Date of release: 1999
  • Music style: Experimental, Ambient
  • MP3 size: 1427 mb
  • FLAC size 1122 mb

Released August 19, 2003. 1. Más by Kinky Lyrics. Label Nettwerk Records.

SME, UMG (от лица компании "Broken Audio"); UMPI, ASCAP, UBEM, Imagem Music (publishing) US, ARESA, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - UMPG" и другие авторские общества (13). I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm.

Triple J: Thirteen - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 37 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:26:26.

Both on screen and on album, Ocean's Thirteen epitomizes the cinema of cool. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist - Artist (Sample).

Thirteen soundtrack from 2003, composed by Various Artists, Mark Mothersbaugh. Released by Nettwerk America in 2003 (0 6 2 3) containing music from Thirteen (2003). Get this album or track at: 4:20. 2. Super Bad Girl (Iffy). Get this album or track at: 4:17. 3. The Equaliser (Clinic). Get this album or track at: 3:43. 4. Ivanka (Imperial Teen). Get this album or track at: 3:17. 5. (So I'll Sit Here) Waiting (The Like). Get this album or track at: 4:37. 6. Make It With The Best (Folk Implosion). Get this album or track at: 3:55. 7. Beso (Carmen Rizzo feat. Get this album or track at: 3:36. 8. Killer Inside Me (Meat Beat Manifestation Mix) (MC 900 FT Jesus).

Thirteens is an album by Leona Naess, released in the . on 16 September 2008 by Verve Forecast Records, and released in the UK on 11 May 2009 by Polydor Records. The album was influenced by the death of Naess’s father, Arne Næss, J. in a mountaineering accident in January 2004. Naess returned to London from New York City and eventually began writing and recording songs with music producer Samuel Dixon.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Aube Tang
Composed By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Akifumi Nakajima
2 S.E.T.I. Night 5:30
3 Fetisch Park Sucked Up
Performer [Music] – Carla SubitoVoice – Marlon Shy
4 C.O. Caspar Hommage A BM 8:23
5 Chris Carter Reazymn (Edit) 6:38
6 Brian Ladd Sunset Song 2:27
7 Asmus Tietchens Da Sitzt Er Nun 9:41
8 Venus Fly Trap Thirteen O'Clock
Producer – Martin BowesWritten-By – Alex Novak, Alex Ward
9 Binary Formel 5:56
10 Konstruktivist* Dinger's Dog 7:34
11 Illusion Of Safety Enhanced X-S Artifact 3:52
12 Attrition Nine Tails, To Follow You Round
Recorded By, Written-By – Martin Bowes
13 Werner Möbius Is That Tec?
Mixed By – Jürgen EiterWritten-By, Producer – Werner Möbius


  • Compiled By [Uncredited] – Walter Robotka
  • Design – Edith Franz
  • Mastered By – Axel Rab, Michael Strasser


Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies. Includes a 4 page booklet.

All tracks and versions are exclusive to this compilation. Mastered at Future Sound Studios, Vienna.

#1 composed, mixed and recorded at Studio Mecca, Kyoto, Japan, February 1999 using only metal as source material.
#6 recorded at S47, Norfolk, England, February 1999.
#9 recorded and produced at Grey Area Studios, Norfolk, England.
#11 original track recorded live at X-S, Vienna, 1997.
#12 written and recorded at The Cage, Coventry, England.

Dedicated to Bryn Jones and Stanley Kubrick.


1 Untitled 73:27


CDr in stickered card wallet. An anonymous mix of uncredited soundscapes, found sound, field recordings and spoken word.

Prepared in a limited edition to celebrate Ash International's 13th anniversary, and first available at its birthday celebrations at Fylkingen, Stockholm, Sweden on 26th February 2006. Later available with purchases from the Ash International back catalogue from touchshop.org
MP3 albums Related at Various - Thirteen
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019