» » DC Breaks - Sicko / Soho

DC Breaks - Sicko / Soho mp3 album

DC Breaks - Sicko / Soho mp3 album
  • Performer: DC Breaks
  • Title: Sicko / Soho
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 2007
  • Music style: Drum n Bass
  • MP3 size: 1654 mb
  • FLAC size 1641 mb

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

DC Breaks are a British drum and bass production duo made up of Dan Havers and Chris Page. In 2010, they signed a record deal with RAM Records, run by the renowned producer Andy C. DC Breaks appeared on BBC Radio 1Xtra's mix show for Crissy Criss. They released their first EP on Viper Recordings in May 2010 which included their well-known track "Halo", and also had their tracks featured on Andy C's Nightlife compilation series and Futurebound's compilation Acts of Madmen (2009).

Dc Breaks - Sicko, Soho. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Classical Modern Opera Orchestral Electronic 2-step Abstract Acid Acoustic Ambient Atmospheric Breaks Bass Big Room Breakbeat Breakcore Breaks Chillout ChillStep Chiptune Classic Trance Crossbreed Dance Dark electro Darkside Darkwave Deep Deep Drum & Bass Deep Dubstep Deep House Disco Downtempo Dream Drum & Bass Drumfunk Drumstep Dub Dub Techno Dubstep Easy listening EBM Electro Electroclash Euro-House Eurodance Experimental Future Bass Future House Gabber.

Продавец: Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "СТЭК СИСТЕМС". Адрес: Россия, Москва, 2-я ул. Машиностроения, 25, 5, 411. ОГРН: 1187746754403


A Sicko
B Soho


Cat No. etched in run out groove.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DCBR002 DC Breaks Sicko / Soho ‎(12") DC Breaks DCBR002 UK 2007

MP3 albums Related at DC Breaks - Sicko / Soho
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019