» » The Interrupters - The Interrupters

The Interrupters - The Interrupters mp3 album

The Interrupters - The Interrupters mp3 album
  • Performer: The Interrupters
  • Title: The Interrupters
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2016
  • Music style: Punk, Ska
  • MP3 size: 1389 mb
  • FLAC size 1774 mb

Album released in 2014 through Hellcat Records. Tracklist: 1. Take Back the Power 0:00 2. White Noise 3:20 3. Can't Be Trusted 5:39 4. Liberty 7:33 5. Judge. WMG; LatinAutor, ASCAP, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, Wixen Music Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Warner Chappell, UMPG Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music In. и другие авторские общества (5).

The Interrupters are an American ska punk band formed in Los Angeles, California, in 2011. The band comprises Aimee Interrupter on lead vocals, Jesse Bivona on drums, Justin Bivona on bass, and Kevin Bivona on guitar. They have released three albums. The latest, Fight the Good Fight, was released in 2018, along with the album's lead single, "She's Kerosene".

FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT' 2019 Tour dates announced! Grab tickets and reserve your spot on the dance floor.

Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 1. Take Back the Power. 5. Judge Not. 6. This Is the New Sound. 7. Family - Interrupters, the, Armstrong, Tim. 8. Easy on You. 9. A Friend Like Me. 10. Last Call. 11. Haven't Seen the Last of Me. Dieses Alben kaufen. Anderen Alben von The Interrupters.

The Interrupters Tracklist. Take Back The Power Lyrics. 2. White Noise Lyrics.

Today this spirit is splayed all over Fight The Good Fight, The Interrupters’ imminent and brilliant third album. I don’t care if you love me/Don’t care if you don’t’, she sings on Gave You Everything. Elsewhere, on Got Each Other, on which the band are joined by Rancid, the sense of community that Aimee Interrupter longed for shines like the lights from a city on a hill: ‘We will be your confidants/Your sisters and your brothers/We don’t have much but we’ve got each other. So too has Kevin Bivona. Today the guitarist and co-songwriter with The Interrupters, in 2009 Kevin was a studio technician and a jobbing musician with an act called the Telacasters. He also humped gear for other groups. A face on the scene, he could be found at shows such as Bad Religion at the Hollywood Palladium and, crucially for our story, the Coventry ska band The Specials at the Key Club.

Next, The Interrupters invite listeners to try not to clap along to So Wrong, a catchy apology from a not-perfect individual to the lover who they wronged. I’ve been burned for the last time! is the rallying call of the Ska Punker She’s Kerosene, the album’s first single/video, a story about an explosive gal told through the eyes of her weary match. There is a loose theme running throughout Fight the Good Fight, one befitting of the album’s name, a gentle shove toward social awareness and action, and the inspiration to continue to trudge onward despite these times of personal woes and worldwide moral outrage. It is hard not to compare The Interrupters to greats such as Rancid (particularly the 1995 classi. nd Out Come the Wolves), as they are deliciously catchy while always remaining gritty, never ever touching on Pop but always keeping it upbeat in tone.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Take Back The Power
A2 White Noise
A3 Can't Be Trusted
A4 Liberty
A5 Judge Not
A6 This Is The New Sound
A7 Babylon
B1 Family
Featuring – Tim Armstrong
B2 Easy On You
B3 A Friend Like Me
B4 Last Call
B5 Haven't Seen The Last Of Me
B6 Jenny Drinks

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hellcat Records
  • Copyright (c) – Hellcat Records
  • Recorded At – Sunset Lodge Recording
  • Recorded At – Canyon Hut
  • Mastered At – Oasis Mastering
  • Distributed By – Epitaph Europe


  • Artwork By, Layout – J. Bonner*
  • Backing Vocals – Kenny Lane
  • Backing Vocals, Engineer – Johnny Rossa
  • Backing Vocals, Engineer, Producer – Tim Armstrong
  • Bass – Justin Bivona
  • Drums – Jesse Bivona
  • Engineer – Chris Rakestraw, Clinton Welander
  • Engineer, Producer – The Interrupters
  • Guitar – Kevin Bivona
  • Lead Vocals – Aimee Interrupter
  • Mastered By – Gene Grimaldi
  • Mixed By – John Morrical
  • Percussion – Jesse*
  • Photography By – Jayson Fox
  • Piano – Justin*, Kevin*
  • Trombone – Gary Bivona


Track A7 & B6 are bonus tracks.

Record Store Day 2016 release.

Printed innersleeve with lyrics

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 8714092053012

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
80527-1 The Interrupters The Interrupters ‎(LP, Album) Hellcat Records 80527-1 US 2014
0530-1 The Interrupters The Interrupters ‎(LP, Album, P/Mixed, RP) Hellcat Records 0530-1 Europe 2016
80527-2 The Interrupters The Interrupters ‎(CD, Album) Hellcat Records 80527-2 US 2014
80527-1 The Interrupters The Interrupters ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album) Hellcat Records 80527-1 US 2014
80527-2 The Interrupters The Interrupters ‎(CD, Album) Hellcat Records 80527-2 US 2014

MP3 albums Related at The Interrupters - The Interrupters
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019